In 2014, Kaikai Kyrgyzstan

I have always entered the people’s sights with the image of evil spirits, town houses, and lucky people. Therefore, some questions such as how to open the light, how to open the light, wear the crowd, and place the position are all coming together, and this kind of problem is for businessmen. It is extremely important for the rich or the favorite. Time is fast and 2014 is fleeting. So one of the questions for the friends who haven't solved the above problems is: In 2014, when you open the day, other friends can go to the article "Would you like to open the light" to find the answer.

貔貅

In November 2014, the opening of the day was opened.

Sunday, November 2, 2014, Lunar New Year, September, 10, Chongyang (Xin Wei)

Monday, November 3, 2014, Lunar New Year, September 11 (Chongqing)

Tuesday, November 4, 2014, Lunar New Year, September 12, Chongji (癸酉)煞西

Thursday, November 6, 2014, Lunar New Year, September 14th, Chongzhu (Jihai)

Friday, November 7, 2014 Lunar New Year, September 15th, Rat (Bingzi), North Fujian

Sunday, November 16, 2014, Lunar New Year, September, 冲四冲鸡(乙酉)煞西

Friday, November 21, 2014, Lunar New Year, September, September, Chonghu (Gengyi), Weinan

Monday, November 24, 2014, the second day of the lunar calendar, the second day of the lunar snake

Friday, November 28, 2014 Lunar New Year's Eve, October Chongji (Ding Wei) Daisy

Sunday, November 30, 2014, Lunar New Year's Eve, Octopus (Haihai), Jidong

In December 2014, Kaiguang Kyrgyzstan

Sunday, December 7, 2014, the lunar calendar, October 15th, Chongma (Bingwu), Weinan

Saturday, December 13, 2014, the lunar calendar in October, a rat (scorpion)

Tuesday, December 16, 2014, the lunar calendar, October, four rabbits (Eight 卯)

Thursday, December 18, 2014, the lunar calendar, October, six snakes (Ding has), Daisy

Monday, December 22, 2014, the first day of the lunar calendar, the first day of the lunar calendar (Xin Yu)

Friday, December 26, 2014, the fifth day of the lunar calendar, the fifth day of the lunar calendar

Sunday, December 28, 2014, the seventh day of the lunar calendar, the seventh day of the Lunar New Year (Ding Yu)

Wednesday, December 31, 2014, the first day of the lunar calendar, the beginning of November, the 10th horse (Gengwu), Weinan

Through the above introduction, in 2014, Kaiguang Jiri has a corresponding time introduction in two months, so you only need to know the time to know the opening day of the day!

Unakite

Unakite, is a stone that embodies growing together. It is a combination of Red Jasper and green epidote solidly bound together. From this we get the meaning that what comes together belongs together.

Unakite is said to lift your spirits when you are feeling depressed. It is the gemstone that will help you to see the beauty in life. It is also used to uncover deception.

Unakite Jewelry,Unakite Gemstone,Unakite Jewellery,Natural Gemstone,Unakite Crystal

JOYA GIFT CO.,LIMITED , https://www.joya-jewelry.com